• NAAC accredited 'A' grade with 3.11 CGPA.| Best Institute Award By Savitribai Phule Pune University. | Recognition of Institute under the section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act,1956.
    Approved by AICTE New Delhi. | Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University. | Recipient of the 21st Dewang Mehta B -School Award for Education Leadership.
  • DTE CODE MBA:511210110
    DTE CODE MCA:511224110

Woman Grievance

Woman Grievance Cell 2019-20

Sr.No Name Designation
1 Prof. Aparna Nisal Member Secretary
2 Dr. Shubhangi Potdar Member
3 Prof. Bhagyashri More Member
4 Prof. Snehal Nirmal Member
5 Ms. Sali Aparna Machhindra Student Representative
6 Ms. Pandharkar Neelam Ganesh Student Representative

Advisors to the Cell:

Online Grievance Redressal